Dieter Hoehne Memorial Scholarship

Back to listings

Bursary Information

Dieter Hoehne Memorial Scholarship
 Field of Study:
Social Sciences
 Awards Available:
 Other Eligibility Criteria:
This scholarship will be awarded, at the recommendation of the Political Science Department, to an Indigenous student with the highest standing entering the Second, Third, or Fourth year of the Political Science 3-year, 4-year or Honours program.
 Web Link:

Contact Information

 Contact Organisation:
University of Winnipeg - Awards and Financial Aid
515 Portage Avenue
 Postal Code:
R3B 2E9
(204) 779-8946

Did you find what you were looking for?

What was wrong?

You will not receive a reply. Don't include personal information (telephone, email, SIN, financial, medical, or work details).
Maximum 300 characters

Thank you for your feedback

Date modified: