Diana Leis Bursary

Back to listings

Bursary Information

Diana Leis Bursary
 Provider Name:
Estate of Diana Leis
 Field of Study:
Applies to all areas of study
 Application Deadline:
October 1
 Awards Available:
 Other Eligibility Criteria:
Applicants must have graduated within the previous 5 years with complete secondary-level standing from one of the following school divisions: Northern Lights School Division No. 113; lle a la Crosse School Division No.112; Creighton School Division No. 111. Students must have completed at least one year of study in any degree program offered by the University of Saskatchewan and must have the intention of returning to northern Saskatchewan upon graduation. The selection will be based on demonstrated financial need and academic achievement.
 Web Link:

Contact Information

 Contact Organisation:
Student Finance and Awars – University of Saskatchewan
Administration Building - 105 Administration Place
 Postal Code:
S7N 5A2
(306) 966-6730
(306) 966-1212 or 1-877-650-1212

Did you find what you were looking for?

What was wrong?

You will not receive a reply. Don't include personal information (telephone, email, SIN, financial, medical, or work details).
Maximum 300 characters

Thank you for your feedback

Date modified: